Культура, искусство, история (4497)

Rossetti A6 Notebook, mini

Издательство "Tate", 2013, 192 стр.

-
Где купить книгу Rossetti A6. Notebook:
Увеличить

Издательство "Prestel", 2013, 160 стр.

This generously illustrated volume on the work of Jan van Eyck makes the world's greatest art accessible to readers of every level of appreciation. A 15th-century Flemish painter who spe...
Где купить книгу Van Eyck: Masters of Art (Ferrari Simone):
Увеличить

Издательство "Abrams", 2013, 136 стр.

Water lilies, reflecting ponds, a Japanese footbridge, and blankets of glorious flowers: Nothing evokes Claude Monet's Impressionist paintings quite like images from his gardens at Giver...
Где купить книгу Claude Monet's Gardens at Giverny (Dominique Lobstein):
Kandinsky and the Harmony of Silence. Painting with White Border

Серия "Phillips Collection"
Издательство "Yale University Press", 2012, 136 стр.

Russian artist and theoretician Wassily Kandinsky (1866-1944) was a significant figure in 20th-century abstraction. His masterwork Painting with White Border (1913; Guggenheim Museum), inspired by his native Moscow, emerged during an intensely...
Где купить книгу Kandinsky and the Harmony of Silence:
In Search of 0,10. The Last Futurist Exhibition of Painting

Издательство "Hatje Cantz", 2016

This exhibition celebrates that groundbreaking moment in the history of modern art when Kazimir Malevich debuted his new nonobjective paintings - including the "Black Square" - under the banner of Suprematism and Vladimir Tatlin introduced...
Где купить книгу In Search of 0,10. The Last Futurist Exhibition of Painting:
Увеличить

Издательство "Phaidon Press", 2012, 528 стр.

A Day at elBulli: An Insight into the Ideas, Methods and Creativity of Ferran Adria is an exclusive look behind the scenes at elBulli, the best restaurant in the world, and into the mind...
Где купить книгу A Day at ElBulli (Adria Ferran):
Увеличить

Издательство "Thames&Hudson", 2015, 176 стр.

During the seventeenth century, Dutch artists were unparalleled in their dedication to depicting ordinary people doing everyday things. Genre painting was the pre-eminent expression of t...
Где купить книгу Masters of the Everyday. Dutch Artists in the Age of Vermeer (Desmond Shawe-Taylor):
Нет картинки

Издательство "Hodder&Stoughton", 2015

A special Christmas edition of the Sunday Times bestseller. WINNER OF THE SPECSAVERS NATIONAL BOOK AWARDS 2013 BOOK OF THE YEAR Dive into a magical novel of memory and the adventure of c...
Где купить книгу The Ocean at the End of the Lane (Gaiman Neil):
Увеличить

Издательство "Rizzoli US", 2013, 400 стр.

In the tradition of John Berger's Ways of Seeing, Michael Rock, principal and founder of 2x4 Design in New York, explores the history and development of twenty-first-century visual and d...
Где купить книгу Multiple Signatures. On Designers, Authors, Readers and Users (Michael Rock):
Увеличить

Издательство "Marsilio", 2014, 96 стр.

Try and imagine what a museum of creativity looks like. This book tells of a challenging exhibition held in one of the major Russian museums-the Tretyakov Gallery in Moscow. Arseniy Zhil...
Где купить книгу Museum of Proletarian Culture (Arseniy Zhilyaev):
Увеличить

Серия "Colour Library"
Издательство "Phaidon Press", 2010, 128 стр.

This series acts as an introduction to key artists and movements in art history. Each title contains 48 full-page colour plates, accompanied by extensive notes, and numerous comparative ...
Где купить книгу Fra Angelico (Lloyd Christopher):
Увеличить

Издательство "Giunti", 2011, 144 стр.

This is a lavishly illustrated look at the life and works of Botticelli - one of the world's most influential artists. It features dedicated mailing and e-mail campaign to targeted art r...
Где купить книгу Botticelli. The Artist and His Works:
10X10/3: 100 Architects, 10 Critics

Издательство "Phaidon Press", 2011, 444 стр.

Like its successful predecessors 10x10 (published in 2000) and 10x10_2 (published in 2005), 10x10_3 is a comprehensive overview of contemporary world architecture. Generously illustrated, this volume presents 100 of the world's most exceptional emerging a
Где купить книгу 10X10/3: 100 Architects, 10 Critics:
Увеличить

Издательство "Taschen", 2013, 780 стр.

Picasso called Dali "an outboard motor that's always running." Dali thought himself a genius with a right to indulge in whatever lunacy popped into his head. Painter, sculptor, writer, a...
Где купить книгу Dali. The Paintings (Descharnes Robert):
Leonardo Da Vinci. The Graphic Work

Серия "Bibliotheca Universalis"
Издательство "Taschen", 2014, 768 стр.

One of the most accomplished human beings who ever lived, Leonardo da Vinci remains the quintessential Renaissance genius. Creator of the world's most famous paintings, this scientist, a...
Где купить книгу Leonardo Da Vinci. The Graphic Work (Zollner Frank):
The Art of Sports Photography

Издательство "Prestel", 2014, 144 стр.

The Chief Sports Photographer of the London Times, Marc Aspland has been capturing the beauty and drama of sports for a quarter of a century. This elegant and luxuriously designed book contains more than one hundred images from the photographer's...
Где купить книгу The Art of Sports Photography (Aspland Marc):
French Bronze Clocks

Серия "Schiffer book for collectors (hardcover)"
Издательство "Schiffer", 1999, 276 стр.

-
Где купить книгу French bronze clocks 1700-1830 (Clemens Von Halem):
Увеличить

Издательство "Rizzoli US", 2013, 224 стр.

The French have a legendary sense of style that is synonymous with a joyous, sophisticated way of life, joie de vivre. Elegant and witty, French chic - a clever mix of classic and contem...
Где купить книгу French Chic (Florence De Dampierre):
The World of Muriel Brandolini: Interiors

Издательство "Rizzoli US", 2011, 304 стр.

Мир Мюриэль Брандолини: интерьеры
Где купить книгу The World of Muriel Brandolini. Interiors:
Увеличить

Издательство "Laurence King", 2012, 192 стр.

With the increasing sophistication of CAD and other design software, there is now a wide array of means for both designing and fabricating architecture and its components. The proliferation of advanced modelling software and hardware has enabled architect
Где купить книгу Digital Fabrication in Architecture (Nick Dunn):

Мы знаем где выгоднее купить книгу

Каталог Konkurentov.NET поможет вам выбрать и купить книгу дешево по лучшей цене. Подберите произодителя и цены, прочтите описание книги и выберите лучшее предложение книги в интернет-магазинах.
Сортировка
по умолчанию по цене
Показывать по
10 20 50 100
Наличие книги в интернет-магазинах
все в наличии
Поиск по автору

Поиск книги

Яндекс цитирования